de

de

Whitepapers

Mrz 24, 2022

Akeneo 2022 Global B2C Survey: Results Report (EN)

Entdecken Sie die detaillierten Ergebnisse und Erkenntnisse von über 1.800 Befragten aus acht Ländern auf 4 Kontinenten.

Type

B2C

Challenge

Product Experience Management

Letztes Jahr wollte Akeneo mehr über die Produkterfahrungen von Verbrauchern erfahren und befragte mehr als 3.500 Verbraucher aus sieben Ländern auf vier Kontinenten. Wir wollten erfahren, wie Verbraucher beim Kauf von Produkten Entscheidungen treffen, welche Produktinformationen sie für diese Entscheidungen nutzen und mehr über allgemeine B2C-Produkterfahrungen herausfinden. In diesem Jahr wiederholten wir die Umfrage aus dem Jahr 2021 mit einigen geringfügigen Änderungen am Fragebogen und an der Stichprobe; die Gesamtstichprobe umfasste 1.800 Verbraucher aus acht Ländern (jetzt einschließlich Italien) auf vier Kontinenten.

Want to read the results?

Wir haben herausgefunden, dass…

  • Online-Suchmaschinen sind nach wie vor der wichtigste Weg, auf dem die Verbraucher nach Produkten suchen, sowohl um sich beraten zu lassen als auch um professionelle Meinungen einzuholen. Dennoch vertrauen sie den Verkaufsteams in den Geschäften als wichtige Informationsquelle für ihre Einkäufe; die Verbraucher wünschen sich einen integrierten Omnichannel-Ansatz für den Einkauf, nicht nur einen digitalen.
  • ROBO, oder „research-online-buy-offline“, ist nach wie vor eine gängige Einkaufsmethode bei den Verbrauchern.
  • Die Verbraucher legen Wert auf Markenwerte und geben diesen bei ihren Kaufentscheidungen oft den Vorrang.
  • Sie legen auch Wert auf ein „verbessertes Einkaufserlebnis“ und würden dies durch eine erhöhte Markentreue und (in geringerem Maße) eine bessere Wahrnehmung des Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnisses demonstrieren.

Entdecken Sie die detaillierten Ergebnisse und Erkenntnisse von über 1.800 Befragten aus acht Ländern auf vier Kontinenten sowie die Analyse der Studiendaten, wenn Sie Product Experience Satisfaction Around the World herunterladen.

Weiter lesen...

Want to see more?

Join 40,000+ other e-commerce marketers and get proven strategies on email marketing, CRO and more

en

en

Whitepapers

Mar 24, 2022

Akeneo 2022 Global B2C Survey: Results Report

Discover the detailed results and insights from over 1,800 respondents from eight countries across 4 continents.

Type

B2C

Challenge

Product Experience Management

Last year, Akeneo set out to find out more about consumer product experiences by surveying more than 3,500 consumers from seven countries on four continents. We wanted to learn how consumers make decisions when buying products, discover what product information they use to make those decisions, and find out more about general B2C product experiences. This year, we repeated the 2021 survey, with some minor amendments to the questionnaire and sample; the total sample size was 1,800 consumers from eight countries (now including Italy), across four continents.

Want to read the results?

We discovered that…

  • Online search engines remain the primary way consumers shop for products, both to find advice and to get professional opinions. However, they still trust in-store sales teams as a crucial source of information when making purchases; consumers want an integrated, omnichannel approach to shopping, not just a digital one.
  • ROBO, or “research-online-buy-offline,” remains a common method of shopping amongst consumers.
  • Consumers care about brand values and will often prioritize them when making purchasing decisions.
  • They also value an ‘enhanced shopping experience’ and would demonstrate that by increased brand loyalty and (to a lesser extent) better vfm (value for money) perceptions.

Discover the detailed results and insights from over 1,800 respondents from eight countries across 4 continents and the analysis of the study data when you download Product Experience Satisfaction Around the World.

Continue Reading...

Want to see more?

Join 40,000+ other e-commerce marketers and get proven strategies on email marketing, CRO and more